Friday 22 March

London – Curzon Soho – + Q&A with Director Andy Capper

London – Genesis Cinema

London – Hackney Picturehouse

London – Prince Charles Cinema

London – Ritzy Cinema

London – Stratford Picture House

Belfast – Queens Film Theatre

Dublin – The Lighthouse

Liverpool – Picturehouse At Fact

Nottingham – Broadway Cinema

 

Saturday 23 March

London – Genesis Cinema

London – Hackney Picturehouse

London – Prince Charles Cinema

London – Ritzy Cinema

London – Stratford Picture House

Belfast – Queens Film Theatre

Dublin – The Lighthouse

Liverpool – Picturehouse At Fact

Nottingham – Broadway Cinema

Oxford – The Ultimate Picture Palace

Sheffield – Showroom

 

Sunday 24 March

London – Genesis Cinema

London – Hackney Picturehouse

London – Prince Charles Cinema

London – Ritzy Cinema

London – Stratford Picture House

Belfast – Queens Film Theatre

Dublin – The Lighthouse

Liverpool – Picturehouse At Fact

Nottingham – Broadway Cinema

 

Monday 25 March

London – Genesis Cinema

London – Hackney Picturehouse

London – Prince Charles Cinema

London – Ritzy Cinema

London – Stratford Picture House

Dublin – The Lighthouse

Liverpool – Picturehouse At Fact

Nottingham – Broadway Cinema

 

Tuesday 26 March

London – Genesis Cinema

London – Hackney Picturehouse

London – Prince Charles Cinema

London – Ritzy Cinema

London – Stratford Picture House

Dublin – The Lighthouse

Liverpool – Picturehouse At Fact

Nottingham – Broadway Cinema

Oxford – The Ultimate Picture Palace

 

Wednesday 27 March

London – Genesis Cinema

London – Hackney Picturehouse

London – Prince Charles Cinema

London – Ritzy Cinema

London – Stratford Picture House

Dublin – The Lighthouse

Liverpool – Picturehouse At Fact

Nottingham – Broadway Cinema

Oxford – The Ultimate Picture Palace

 

Thursday 28 March

London – Genesis Cinema

London – Hackney Picturehouse

London – Prince Charles Cinema

London – Ritzy Cinema

London – Stratford Picture House

Dublin – The Lighthouse

Liverpool – Picturehouse At Fact

Nottingham – Broadway Cinema

 

Friday 29 March

Brighton – Duke’s At Komedia

Edinburgh – Cameo Cinema

 

Saturday 30 March

Brighton – Duke’s At Komedia

Edinburgh – Cameo Cinema

 

Sunday 31 March

Edinburgh – Cameo Cinema

 

Monday 01 April

Edinburgh – Cameo Cinema

 

Tuesday 02 April

Edinburgh – Cameo Cinema

 

Wednesday 03 April

Edinburgh – Cameo Cinema

 

Thursday 04 April

Edinburgh – Cameo Cinema

 

Friday 12 April

Cardiff – Chapter

 

Monday 15 April

Cardiff – Chapter

 

Thursday 18 April

Cardiff – Chapter

 

Sunday 05 May

Derby – Derby Quad

 

Monday 06 May

Derby – Derby Quad

 

Tuesday 07 May

Derby – Derby Quad